Fenway Alliance Board of Directors

Boston Arts Academy 

Anne Clark, Headmaster

Denella Clark, Executive Director, The Boston Arts Academy Foundation

​Berklee College of Music

Erica Muhl, President

Maureen Hickey, Vice President for Real Estate 

Robert Chambers, Vice President for Community, Government, and Auxiliary Relations

Abria Smith, Associate Director of Community Engagement 

Boston Conservatory @ Berklee 

Kim Haack, Chief of Staff

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Gail Samuel, President and CEO

Evelyn Barnes, Chief Financial Officer

Alexandra Fuchs, Chief Operating Officer

Ryan Losey, Interim Chief Development Officer

Emmanuel College

Sister Janet Eisner, President

Sister Anne Donovan, Vice President of Operations

Molly DiLorenzo, Vice President of College Relations

Fenway Studios

Vcevy Strekalovsky, AIA, Chair

Lynda McNally, Board Member

Friends of Fenway Studios

Teri Malo, President of Board

Mary Hughes, Board Member

The First Church of Christ, Scientist

Toni Gaspard, Community Relations Liaison

Huntington Theatre Company

Michael Maso, Managing Director

Sondra Katz, General Manager

Glenda Fishman, Director of Financial Management

Temple Gill, Director of Public Affairs & Strategic Partnerships    

Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum

Peggy Fogelman, Director

Cliff Rust, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

The Mary Baker Eddy Library for the Betterment of Humanity

Michael Hamilton, Chief Executive Officer

Massachusetts Historical Society

Catherine Allgor, President

Gavin Kleespies, Director of programs, Exhibitions, & Community Partnerships

Museum of Fine Arts, Boston

Matthew Teitelbaum, Director

Mark Kerwin, Deputy Director and Chief Financial Officer

New England Conservatory

Andrea Kalyn, President

Tom Novak, Special Advisor to the President

Kairyn Rainer, Chief of Staff

Northeastern University

Joseph E. Aoun, President

John Tobin, Vice President, City & Community Engagement

Ted Landsmark, Director of the Kitty and Michael Dukakis Center for Urban and Regional Policy

School of the Museum of Fine Arts at Tufts University

Nancy Bauer, Dean

Liza Perry, Associate Director of Community & Government Relations

Simmons University

Lynn Perry Wooten, President

Laura Brink Pisinski, Vice President of University Real Estate Development and Facilities Management

Laura Wareck, Director of Media Relations

The Winsor School

Sarah Pelmas, Head of School

Karen Geromini, Chief Operating Officer

YMCA of Greater Boston

James Morton, President and CEO

Amy Turner,  Chief Program Officer

Patricia Barnwell, Senior Executive Director

Eileen MacNeil, Director, Corporate Partnerships & Strategic Initiatives